Time to organize.

It is a sunny hot and humid day today. I have finished my hand sewing quilt block of the day. So…today decided to go thru the many quilt projects I have saved in a few different places. Trying to organize them a bit more and eliminating those I would never do. While I have a lot of fabric stashed away, would like to make more quilts for charity. All of my girls have at least two quilts. I have a full size quilt to hand quilt shortly so it can be done by next May for graduation. Will order the wool batting end of this month along with quilting tread to match. I have several quilting designs in mind, but we will see which ones will win. 


Now I will need to focus on projects I have saved and avoid the temptation of new projects that always look so enticing.

